Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Let me start off by saying, I would definitely recommend Q, Marisol and Klein Honda to anyone buying a Honda in greater Seattle area. Klein Honda is the only dealership you should be going to buy a Honda in PNW. My fiancé and I shopped around at other Honda dealers in the greater Seattle area and none came close to the deal that was presented to us at Klein. Marisol, our sales rep found us a deal we couldn’t refuse. We sat down and told her exactly what we wanted and she did her best to accommodate that. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

My wife and I were looking for a used car and we were lucky to find Klein Honda. We had a great experience with Remington and he was no hassle easy to work with. He made sure to work within our budget and was just awesome to work with. Mark L in the financial department was also great to work with. My wife and I left happy with our new car and grateful that we came here. Thank you Remington and Mark for making our purchase easy and wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

I had a great experience while buying my new car. Marisol Estrada was simply great and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Ask for Q Ali when buying a Honda from this dealership. This was my second experience buying a Honda at this Honda dealership in Everett and once again it was a good experience. Even though I Live in Lynnwood and could have drove little north to Marysville. Q Ali was my salesperson and helped me through the process once again. They gave me a better than expected trade-in amount on my leased car. for the car I was paying monthly. They had only a few CRV hybrid left but luckily there was a one which I loved, Sonic Gray color. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed meeting Q. From the moment we met him, he was nice, friendly and courteous! After spending time with multiple other people talking cars, I felt that Q Ali was very refreshing. He was very informative and knowledgeable. He showed us every car we wanted to look at without being pushy and took the time to talk through the features and comparisons. We really felt that Q Ali took our needs into consideration and went out of his way to see what he could do to make us happy and find the right fit. He was really friendly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

What a refreshing car buying experience. Thank you, Geoff Ross, for being the lowest key, straight forward car salesman we've ever had the privilege of doing business with. Your prices are unbeatable and you gave us a more than fair trade in value. I'm LOVING my new Honda Passport and so are all the grandkids. 👍 Keo, in financing, extended our pleasurable experience and we were met with kindness, honesty and integrity every step of the way.. Huge surprise and rarity. You've earned our families loyalty and repeat business. ~Lynette & Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The sales man Joseph is really good. He patiently showed me all the options of the cars I could choose from. Pricing negotiations were smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Bought a 2019 Used Honda Accord from Klein. Only gave a 4 because while the sales guy was very friendly, there could have been better transparency in the negotiation. But overall a decent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Smooth, easy transaction. Sales rep Joseph helped us get a great price for our trade-in and found the best Honda for us. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Ask for Q Ali when you're looking for car near Lynnwood or Everett. Q was AWESOME! I had such a great experience and we were able to work out a deal that fits my needs. He worked hard to put a package together for me that fit in my budget. I highly recommend working with Q if you are looking to buy (or sell) your car. He was extremely accommodating of all of my "asks" and wanted to make sure I left excited about my purchase (which I was). Thank you again, Q! Highly highly highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Edmund and German were the best salesmen I have ever worked with - friendly and no aggressive tactics used. this dealership was expedient with the documentation process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Wouldn't go anywhere else. Always easy to work with in all areas of the dealership. Very informative, fair, honest and pleasant. Everyone should buy their Honda here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Not pushy and answered our questions. Got really bogged down timing wise with paperwork though and the actual finance guy did try to push extras

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I was very impressed with the three salespersons Raj, David and Qasim who finalized the sale. All three were very professional and so patient which I truly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I highly recommend Klein Honda! Love their Klein Honda Life time warranty. If you want a stress free car buying experience, go to Klein Honda in Everett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Geoffrey Ross was so friendly, courteous, and professional; he fully answered my questions. I especially appreciated that he did not try to pressure me. I had recently visited other area Honda Dealers (and at least one Toyota Dealer) but I went with Klein Honda for my purchase largely because because of this, and the good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

We bought our car from Marisol at Klein Honda. She was very patient and kind during our whole transaction! We appreciated her very much! We love our new car! Ron and Gretchen Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

It was a great experience working with a knowledgeable and pleasant sales representative, Q.Ali. Easy communication without pressure. I highly recommend Q.Ali to anyone looking to buy a new Honda car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Came in to look at a Honda Passport, drove it and liked it. Raj was a pleasure to work with and made the leasing process very quick and easy. 100% recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great experience here at Klein Honda! I dealt with Elijah and Khash and both of them have excellent customer service and I felt no pressure while making my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Today I am at Klein Honda .I am very satisfy the treatment I am getting from Mr Austin regarding the purchase which I am doing toady.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Q Ali was helpful patience. And knowledgeable about the Honda's. He truly is a Product Specialist. We visited Klein Honda today, Q Ali helped us and he was fantastic. He made the process easy and comfortable. Will definitely recommend Klein Honda and Q to family and friends! #AskforQAli

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Excellent experience. Jeff was my salesman and was very thoughtful and helpful. Great overall experience at this dealership. I would recommend to to come here if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

This is for Q. Ali and he’s fantastic!! I highly recommend Honda and Q... he’s funny and knowledgeable. Recommend Honda to al!!!!!! come see fir yourself!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Austin Kuehn was very helpful, no pressure to buy more than was needed by a couple of senior customers. The entire transaction was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Elijah had the exact model/collie ( 2021 Odyssey) at the ready for our planned arrival to the dealership. He took the time to share splendid features of the vehicle and he articulated all steps in reviewing and test driving the van. He was especially wonderful to our two sons, Cooper& Declan - at the very start of our visit. Exceptional professional, we never felt pressured by Elijah. After test drive he asked us how we’d like to proceed. He listened very well to all our requests. During our test drive, to save us time which we appreciated greatly- he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Excellent customer relationship. Conducive environment. Q Ali was the sales person and his charisma and attention to customer was fantastic . Would like to work with him again. Kudos Q.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

We had a wonderful experience at the Honda dealership during our visit. We received great service from all the employees there. Would definitely recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Jay is very kind and professional. He is no pressure salesman and just made the car buying experience so smooth. I was dreading the buying process but Jay made it so easy. I had immediately purchased the car he brought out for me because it was perfect but I had a whole different car in mind so not sure how he knew! Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Great customer service, courteous, honest sales and service personnel. Mr Ken Tan- Thank you for making my deal today so easy, transparent and quick, while at the same time responding to my needs and overall exceeding expectations! You and everyone on the team involved is appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Q Ali was very helpful and super nice. Our purchase was very simple with no pressure and very quick with the exact price we agreed on. Plus a lifetime warranty from Klein. Very satisfied with our experience with Q Ali. Will be visiting Q and Klein again for our next Honda. And recommend everyone else in the Seattle area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

I was helped by Q Ali in my search for Honda CRV hybrid and non-hybrid. Right from the first, email and phone call, he was very professional and answered all my questions well. He has great knowledge of car and connects to its client at both professional and personal level. I would recommend his service to any new buyers. Ask for Q when you are in the market for a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Q Ali made purchase of our new CRV Hybrid seamless and frustration free. After an evening of online research and reviewing dealer inventory at a number of local Honda dealers, we were ready to purchase. Q had the vehicles we were interested in ready on arrival, quick and fair trade assessment on our Toyota Sienna, and executed the process in a couple hours to drive home the new one. He’s someone I’ll say hello to every time I bring for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

We had the best experience with Q from Klein Honda. He was super nice and friendly. I'm not sure about those negative reviews for him. Seems like certain ethnicity who just likes to think they are still in their 3rd world country. Q Ali was super pleasant to work with he made the entire purchase experience stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

We just purchased our new CR-V through Costco Autobuying program. We were referred to Klein and our Certified Costco person Q Ali. My wife and I really appreciate his straight to point style and having answers to any questions we had. Highly recommend using Costco Autobuying and requesting to work with this young sales person Q Ali.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Q was super helpful with our 2020 Honda Pilot purchase through Klein Honda. I was referred to Q Ali and Klein Honda by a friend of mine. I would highly recommend Q to anyone looking to buy a new or used Honda. You can ask to work with Q if you call or stop by this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Help by Q Ali for the Lease option for Civic. Very Clear about the term ans conditions explained well . Helps me lot with my terms and conditions details provided were good and helpful. Thanks for the help and your time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

I bought a 2019 CRV from Klein Honda from Reggie James, my son. I have to admit this was the best and quickest buying experience ever and I am not just saying this because he is my son. I enjoyed the process and the staff was great, very helpful and funny. I would highly recommend purchasing a Honda or vehicle from Klein Honda and Reginald James. I have enjoyed driving my new CRV and it is very stylish. Every one that see it loves it as well. They made me a great deal also and I have no regrets!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

We just bought 2 cars from Klein with help of this wonderful young man Q Ali. No pressure sales and really listened and tailored to our needs. Very Happy Honda customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

I just leased my first ever car. I'd be told never to lease a car. But thanks to Q Ali for showing and explaining the benefits of a Honda lease. Never will I buy a car now. Q Ali is really helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

I was looking to upgrade my current car with 180k miles (it has been long long time since I bought a new car) last time I bought one it was with my husband when we first moved to WA working for Boeing. Q was so easy and knowledgeable about Honda lineup. Made our car buying experience simple and easy. No back and forth. Talking to the man in the room behind doors. Q got us the best deal and treated us like a family friend. Q wish you all the best! And thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

Q was amazing and made me feel super comfortable. It was overall a great experience and I walked out with a 2019 accord with the payment I wanted. He was able to work with me and even gave me a free gift to go along with the car. I will definitely continue to do business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

The staff has always been super nice. Q is friendly and knowledgeable, I felt comfortable working with him. I appreciate his efficiency and positive attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Worked with German to purchase out Honda that I was leasing and it was smooth, easy and pretty quick process with German. He was knowledgeable on every step in the process which made it easy to trust the info he was giving. Would recommend German to all friends and family looking to get into a Honda vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

Hassle free car buying experience provided by Q at Klein Honda. Really accommodating and understanding. Q was willing to open and show us 3 different cars that we were interested in and helped us narrow down to the vehicle matched our needs. Thanks Q and Klein Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Raj Sharma was our sales representative and did an outstanding job helping us purchase a Honda Ridgeline in May. He went out of his way to make sure he accommodated all our requests! Thank you Raj!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

Q was great. didnt make me feel pressured to buy, took his time with me to make sure i was getting what i wanted! very patient and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

We were looking to purchase a vehicle for my youngest daughter. Upon emailing internet department received a very competitive price quote for the Civic. Q got in touch with me. Schedule an appointment and when we arrived he had the vehicle all washed and all we had to do was test drive around the block and sign the paperwork. 80% of work was done ahead of time. I really appreciate Q's help and making it a painless and best car buying experience of my life. Q Ali you will have all my referrals. I be sure to have them ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

We were not expecting to be shopping for a new family car, but there we were. Q was fantastic and extremely patient with us. We had narrowed down what we needed and wanted and got both at Klein Honda! We especially appreciated the no pressure route Q takes. Hes very informed about multiple differences in model years and trim levels, and makes it extremely easy to finish the deal. Thank you Q, and Klein Honda for your services!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Going to a dealership is always a grueling experience for me. My case was very simple, given that I already knew what I wanted, and Q made the process even simpler. I'd definitely recommend. On the financing side of things, Mark Larson was very helpful and forthcoming. I saved a lot of money thanks to his advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Q was very helpful the entire time. I went there on 3 different occasions and the first 2 my mind wasn't made up but 3rd time is a charm so I ended up getting the car. He is a very friendly guy, If you ever walk in there, ask for him and you'll get a great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

German was the best car salesman I’ve ever encountered. So nice the from the minute I came in until the end of my (long) visit. He listened to everything I was asking for and never was pushy. I love my new car and so thankful I came to this dealership. Thank you German!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

We were unable to go home with a new car, but we received excellent service with German and staff. They gave us excellent service on providing us with information for our ideal family car and into a positive direction for our near future. I will definitely come back once the timing is more right, Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

I brought my car in for a quick service and everyone was super friendly! I ran into my original salesman Austin and had a great chat about the car and any concerns I might be having! Austin goes above and beyond and I still love my car so much! The Klein Honda team is great! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Q was great to work with. He did a good job explaining everything and getting everything set up. Phone app is nice for scheduling service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Came in to the service center on a friday evening well after 6pm expecting the worse and to be with out my vehicle till over the weekend,Not here, the staff went above and beyond and with-in 30mins of me arriving i was all finished and ready to go, A++ customer service team. Need any kind of help solved fast,Steve Shosky is your goto guy.great job.thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2019

Q had the best customer service I have ever had. He was friendly and stuck to his word on everything. He made sure I got what I needed and my car was taken care of. I will especially go back because of his great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

There was an issue with the rear door of the Honda Odyssey Van that we looked at Other than that, they were prompt with follow up and we’re friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

I like to keep things simple and fast, appreciate direct and honest communication, and got all of this with Qasim. I had just started to look for a car, was not in a hurry but also did not want this to extend into a weeks long process. Qasim quickly understood what I was looking for and managed to meet my needs in a very simple, fast and straighforward way. He is also every enjoyable to chat with and just made what i expected to be a painful experience a quite pleasant and satisfactory one. thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

My wife and I have had terrible experiences with previous dealerships. Naturally we're skiddish things, especially when approaching a large dealership. We started off slow, with small talk, an overview of the vehicle and a test drive. As the night drew on things kept getting better and better. Q did everything in his power (which is considerable) to ensure we were satisfied and that we left with piece of mind on our "new" vehicle. My wife and I will be heading back to Klien Honda. All you gotta do, is ask for Q.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

Was dreading buying a new car. Q made it easy and did all he could to help us leave happy and excited about our purchase. Whenever we need a new car we will be going back to Klein and asking for him. Thank you again for a fun and genuine experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

My 2016 Honda lease was up in few months. Q Ali got in touch with me and we exchanged few emails and met him in person to see my Honda lease end options. I'm super happy with the process, simple and painless. We went with our preferred lender, a credit union i love to support. Thanks Q for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

Q was very helpful and no pressure was applied while I was looking at cars he also was very informed about the cars and different trim levels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

Came in for an oil change and I was helped by DeAndre , I was explaining to him how I wasn’t happy with my vehicle anymore. He took me over to sales and introduced me to Q and he was able to get me in a new car paying close to the same amount monthly for the car I had already! Super pleased with the service ! I’m sending all my friends and family to Klein for sure! Go see DeAndre in service and Q in sales !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

Excellent customer service and cooperative and flexible too and understand customer need provide details guidance about the car and explain all features and how to use those features too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

Last June 2018 we bought a used vehicle from Klein Honda, Q was our sales guy. He did his job very well and ultimately we feel we got a great deal on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

Klein Honda is a model of professionalism and efficiency. They will explain things again and again to make you are comfortable with your upcoming decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

I recently bought a used car here and had such a good experience. Of course I did my online research and found a car that met my criteria. I met him to look at the car and test drive, and fell in love... with the car of course. I really appreciated the no-pressure approach which appears to be their philosophy. Q Ali worked with me on gathering the initial info and while waiting (which you do during car sales) entertained me with conversation. Thank you Klein Honda for giving me a very positive experience that I will share with others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Q is a passionate sales person /consultant for Honda products. Super easy to wrok with and helped us with the best deal. I love my new credit CRV purchase from Klein with help of Q Ali

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Raj was great. He got us in and out quickly and we got a great deal on our Honda Pilot. Would recommend You go see Raj.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

I have been leasing cars Honda and non Honda for the past 10 years or so and this was by far the BEST experience I have ever had. Q Ali was so kind and made the leasing process so fast and easy. I've never been out of the dealership so fast with all the paperwork done. Q made me feel like a best friend and I will never go anywhere else ever again. Klein Honda has customer for life because of the experience I received from Q and rest of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Q Ali was super friendly and non pushy sale person I've met during this car buying journey. From the 1st day when I was greeted by him at Klein Honda he was humble knowledgeable and passionate about Honda. He didn't bombarded my inbox with follow-up email or harass me with phone calls like some other honda and non Honda sales people. Q understands that everyone moves at their. Own pace and terms when buying a car. Thanks Q Ali for being an angel who showed me a light and helped me with my brand new Honda. Good bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

Q was very professional, helpful and friendly. He made the process very relaxed and pleasant. We enjoyed the experience of buying our first Honda very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

The staff are very friendly and patient. We never felt pressured to make a purchase. The price offered was very competitive. Thanks to Ali, Sherman, and Richelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

DeAndre Mitchel provided us with Great customer service, he helped us out big time! Thank you for going above and beyond for us and our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Q Ali was extremely helpful and did not pressure us to purchase a vehicle. He was patient and had a great sense of humor. He did his best to find us the car we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

"Great experience buying our Nissan truck. Working with Q and Mark Larson for finance was a great experience. Both were very friendly and very easy to work with. Q and Mark helped us locate the perfect pre-owned vehicle for our needs. Absolutely love our new to us Nissan truck and highly recommend Klein Honda and the sales team."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Arranged an appointment to have recall warranty service on front passenger air bag inflater on Nov 23 2018. When the appointment was made, the receptionist gave me all the info, service would take 45 minutes and there was a customer lounge for waiting, with coffee and magazines. Arrived at dealer service department on time. At check-in, I was informed that parts were not available to perform the service. Parts would be available on Nov 26. So I made another appointment for Nov 27, so as to give the parts department time to receive the parts, log them in and place them where-ever they keep them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2018

Went through True Car, but Q and Evelynn was great to work with. This is my second car with them. Thank you for making the buying experience pain free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Q was very helpful and I felt he was sincere in his approach to help me find exactly what I wanted. I never felt pressured or overwhelmed and he walked me through the process with clarity and ease. This was my very first brand new car and I couldn’t be happier with my choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

I always drive up and look for Steve, He is super knowledgeable and very friendly. Sometimes car language can be overwhelming but he makes sure I understand all the work that was done on my car before I leave. And thanks for Honda adding on a car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

We were in the market for a new Honda CR-V and were comparison shopping at all the dealerships within the area. We liked Q. Ali at Klein Honda with his eagerness to help, but we bought elsewhere due to proximity to home and a little better price. Q will do what he can to secure your business. Klein Honda is a commission free agency and they don't pressure you to buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

Had a wonderful experience. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted and have affordable payments. I had an amazing sale person, Q Ali as well as the sales manager Lori. They were able to both help me get the perfect finance options, that worked for me. I definitely have and will recommend my friends family’s and individuals looking to buy a Honda in Seattle, go to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018

very helpful on guiding us into a new car. Q.Ali provided EXCELLENT customer service!! The car buying process is not an easy situation, especially when you are expecting. I spent time test driving, researching, eventually narrowing down to few minivan models. The right salesperson, Q.Ali, can make the process of buying a car less painful. I purchased my 2018 Honda Odyssey EXL with Nav with the assistance of Q.Ali or "Q". However, from the very first encounter, I knew this was going to be a very different and positive experience. Throughout the whole time, he was ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018

Stopped in to see a used truck. Sales manager held the door for the wife and myself. Got service very quick. Polite not pushy one bit. Inspected the truck, test drove it,gave them an offer. Surprise they excepted. Just that simple. Will I buy there again. You bet I will!!


Leave Us A Review