Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Q and Remington were a pleasure to work with. I was very happy with how they worked with us. There was no pressure to buy. Remington was very helpful in getting all the information I wanted for the car I was looking at. Q Ali the finance manager also was no preasure. yet explained things very well. I am the one who hates buying cars with extra add-ons and dealing with car salesman. Non-commissioned staff, could be the reason why I was not lied to, by the sales and finance department. It makes sense how Q earned those well deserved ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Have used Klein Honda dealership for oil changes and routine maintenance. Always 5 star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Great place to buy a car. Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff, and business manager was efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Good dealership with a friendly staff. Made purchasing easy and didn’t feel pressured at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Geoff was amazing! I worked with him over a couple of weeks as I live out of town. It was my first time buying a car from a dealership and he made the process very comfortable and smooth and had a great sense of humor! Highly recommend seeing him for your new car. The only downside of the buying experience was I didn’t want an add-on safety feature and Geoff nicely took it off but once I was with the finance guy’s office, he immediately added it back on without asking and claimed he gave me some magical ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Geoff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase of my Honda. I could tell his goal was to get me the best price possible. I couldn’t be happier with the experience. Highly recommend. Patrick Dwyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Working with Peter for having my car serviced was the best experience ive ever had at klein!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Worked with Pete M. from the service department and couldnt be happier. He was so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Geoff Ross was so kind and helpful with a great sense of humor! I really enjoyed the time he spent with me while I was looking fo a car. I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Geoff is a great person and an absolute gem of a salesperson. He always makes sure the customers are comfortable and never pushes too hard for them to make the purchase. When I was working with him, he made the purchase of my civic so seamless and pain free. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

A great experience. Our salesperson, Geoff knows his stuff. He answered all of our questions and has good insights on what we need now and in the future for our family. A great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Geoff Ross was so helpful and patient. He made the car shopping experience a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

I went here to get my car serviced. I was kind of irritated and in a rush, but Dre helped me and he was PHENOMENAL. After he assured me that he would assist me, I felt more at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

We had a great experience at Klein Honda. We went in just trying to gather information on new cars and their expert team gave us all the information we were looking for without being overly pushy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Worked with kyler w it was a overall great experience I highly recommend klein for your next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Kyler whitaker helped me out with my new 2024 Ridgeline it was fast and easy I highly recommend kyler he's down to earth and gets the job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Geoff Ross is so helpful and was able to answer all my questions. I felt comfortable even though I know nothing about cars. He’s super easy to talk to and made the process of buying a car great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Worked with kyler on buying a new crv it was a overall amazing experience I highly recommend klein honda and kyler it was a fast and eazy experience no hassle we got the crv we wanted at the price we saw online 😀 100/10 would recommend kyler and klein

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Ali in service was awesome I highly recommend checking Klein Honda out if you need service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

The service department is awesome here, they seem like they actually care and treat every customer nicely. Ali was great And very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Can’t say enough about Geoff! He was the best! I really felt like he helped me figure what I was getting into, it’s a scary decision and Geoff helped me through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Working with Peter Montroy was was such a great experience! He has quickly become my favorite service advisor!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Pete Montroy checked me in and kept me up to date on everything that was being done on my car while being fixed. Couldnt ask for a better service advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

I worked with Pete M. from the service department and I couldnt be happier with my experience! Will definitely be going back for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Nice, clean place. Friendly, clean people. Snacks? Wasn’t sure what I wanted when I walked in, but I knew I needed to upgrade from my beige ‘94 2 door El Dorado touring coupe since the baby and the beagle arrived. The team got me into something with enough space for the fam, and at a reasonable price point. Kept the mood light and cracked some jokes even. Shout out to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Geoff is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and very upfront with all of the small details. I highly recommend going through him for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Geoff spent the time to ask questions about what is most important to me in a new vehicle and made the process enjoyable and seemless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Thouroughly impressed with the level of service and kindness I was met when I visited, Pete in the service department was awesome! Thank you Pete!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

This makes me enter 15 characters to post a review, crap thats only 10, 2 more, got it! Peter In service, worth all 15 characters! My man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Going to a dealership for repairs is like going to a dentist, it sucks, but you're usually glad you did it. I am VERY happy with my choice, as I was assigned Peter Montroy as a service writer. I will be coming back very soon! Great job Pete! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

First time in and service was great! Service advisor Pete was friendly and informative. Would recommend coming here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Geoff Ross was knowledgeable and truly caring about our experience. Nicest guy and funny too. Felt like buying a car from an honest friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Pete in service is the guy to see. Professional, transparent, and trustworthy. No need to call anywhere else but here for all your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Pete in service was amazing! highly recommended! I will continue coming back to Klein for all my service in the future. Thank you Pete!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Pete montroy is very helpful and extremely courteous. I highly recommend keeping him for many years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Ali at Klein was the best and helped me in every way possible. I appreciate everyone at klein

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

absolutely best service i have ever received from a service advisor. i was recently traveling through WA. and had some issues and the service advisor not only helped me get done what i needed done but also when he realized i was struggling with PTSD, he went out of his way to talk to me and was a lending shoulder and ear to use. Pete i want to thank you for your generosity and service as well. i want to thank you again Pete M. wish i knew your last name!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

I worked with Pete in the service department. He was very nice and helpful! Will be going back to him for now on!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

i love my honda and the service center in everett is the best, Ali was who helped me last visit and he was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Called around and all dealerships seem to be far out on appointments, i was able to get in pretty quick thanks to Ali in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Ali at Klein was amazing and answered all my questions I will be back to service at klein

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Ali in service was amazing and helped me with my car. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Ali was exceptional in service and provided me with a car while my car was getting fixed and finished it all within 48 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Klein Honda exceeded all my expectations and all the staff was amazing and friendly. Ali in service was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Thanks to Ali at Klein Honda. Everything about this dealership was amazing.. he got me in and out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Had my car break down in middle of road and had to get it towed to Klein Honda. A gentleman by the name of Ali assisted me and made the situation much better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Ali in service consistently takes care of my car and my families cars. Outstanding customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Ali Al-azadi in service made my visit easy and quick, i highly recommend seeing him and the rest of the friendly klein honda staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Wonderful dealership, Dee in service went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Very knowledgeable and was able to a answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

D in service is the man. Anytime I have issues with my vehicle I bring it to Klein and they resolve the issue every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

During this review period, Ali Alazadi has consistently demonstrated exceptional dedication to customer satisfaction and a strong understanding of automotive services. His proactive approach to addressing customer needs, providing clear explanations of repair options, and ensuring timely updates has significantly contributed to the positive experience of our clientele. Ali's communication skills and ability to manage challenging situations with professionalism have been noteworthy. Moreover, his commitment to teamwork and collaboration within the service department has fostered a positive work environment. Overall, Ali Alazadi's performance reflects his commitment to excellence and his valuable contribution to the team at Klein Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Always a great experience when I bring my Vehicle in. D who worked with me in service was very friendly and efficient. He was great at communicating when my vehicle would be done. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

I can happily say that my experience at Klein Honda was amazing. Jay was my Sales Rep at the time, not only was he knowledgeable about his product, he was very straightforward and easy to work with. Cannot recommend Jay enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

As someone who is always warry of car salesmen/women I can happily say Jay changed my perspective on them. He made everything streamlined and easy to understand. No Hidden fees, no added markups, and best of all, no pressure. If you're ever in the need for a vehicle, I HIGHLY recommend Jay! Thanks once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

My experience was excellent. DeAndre was professional, punctual and knowledgeable. Very honest and explained the work required. Appreciate his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

As a first time car buyer I went in pretty nervous about the process but Noah made it super easy and comfortable. He had the answer to all my questions. I would recommend Noah and Klein Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Klein honda and Noah where great! couldn't recommend this business and Noah enough. Thanks Klein!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Arash and Q were the best! I had such a great experience with Klein Honda! Arash who was the associate helping me find my car made me feel comfortable and ready to help buy my first car! He took in my must've and don’t want for a car and helped me find the perfect one for me. I didn’t feel pushed/pressured to buy something that I didn’t want or need. To top it off Q the financial manager was great and he explained everything in details. Everything, every questions I had regarding the lender bank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

What a refreshing experience buying a car during chip and inventory shortage. Edmond was our product specialist and Q Ali our financial manager. Edmond was patient and (we feel) got us the deal we were looking for, without the pressure of buying a car. When it came to financing Q Ali helped us. Q Ali provided with a peace of mind and explained everything in great details. From my past experiences Finance managers are usually in rush to make buyers' sign paperwork. But not with Q Ali, we felt he listened when we said no and we agreed to purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

They are amazing and even upheld the warranty on an issue I was having even though the warranty had just expired. They could have said 'no' but didn't and THAT is what excellent customer service is all about! Hugo was my guy, and even though he may not have the best bedside manner he really gets things done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Let me start off by saying, I would definitely recommend Q, Marisol and Klein Honda to anyone buying a Honda in greater Seattle area. Klein Honda is the only dealership you should be going to buy a Honda in PNW. My fiancé and I shopped around at other Honda dealers in the greater Seattle area and none came close to the deal that was presented to us at Klein. Marisol, our sales rep found us a deal we couldn’t refuse. We sat down and told her exactly what we wanted and she did her best to accommodate that. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

My wife and I were looking for a used car and we were lucky to find Klein Honda. We had a great experience with Remington and he was no hassle easy to work with. He made sure to work within our budget and was just awesome to work with. Mark L in the financial department was also great to work with. My wife and I left happy with our new car and grateful that we came here. Thank you Remington and Mark for making our purchase easy and wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

I had a great experience while buying my new car. Marisol Estrada was simply great and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Ask for Q Ali when buying a Honda from this dealership. This was my second experience buying a Honda at this Honda dealership in Everett and once again it was a good experience. Even though I Live in Lynnwood and could have drove little north to Marysville. Q Ali was my salesperson and helped me through the process once again. They gave me a better than expected trade-in amount on my leased car. for the car I was paying monthly. They had only a few CRV hybrid left but luckily there was a one which I loved, Sonic Gray color. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed meeting Q. From the moment we met him, he was nice, friendly and courteous! After spending time with multiple other people talking cars, I felt that Q Ali was very refreshing. He was very informative and knowledgeable. He showed us every car we wanted to look at without being pushy and took the time to talk through the features and comparisons. We really felt that Q Ali took our needs into consideration and went out of his way to see what he could do to make us happy and find the right fit. He was really friendly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

What a refreshing car buying experience. Thank you, Geoff Ross, for being the lowest key, straight forward car salesman we've ever had the privilege of doing business with. Your prices are unbeatable and you gave us a more than fair trade in value. I'm LOVING my new Honda Passport and so are all the grandkids. 👍 Keo, in financing, extended our pleasurable experience and we were met with kindness, honesty and integrity every step of the way.. Huge surprise and rarity. You've earned our families loyalty and repeat business. ~Lynette & Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The sales man Joseph is really good. He patiently showed me all the options of the cars I could choose from. Pricing negotiations were smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Bought a 2019 Used Honda Accord from Klein. Only gave a 4 because while the sales guy was very friendly, there could have been better transparency in the negotiation. But overall a decent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Smooth, easy transaction. Sales rep Joseph helped us get a great price for our trade-in and found the best Honda for us. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Ask for Q Ali when you're looking for car near Lynnwood or Everett. Q was AWESOME! I had such a great experience and we were able to work out a deal that fits my needs. He worked hard to put a package together for me that fit in my budget. I highly recommend working with Q if you are looking to buy (or sell) your car. He was extremely accommodating of all of my "asks" and wanted to make sure I left excited about my purchase (which I was). Thank you again, Q! Highly highly highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Edmund and German were the best salesmen I have ever worked with - friendly and no aggressive tactics used. this dealership was expedient with the documentation process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Wouldn't go anywhere else. Always easy to work with in all areas of the dealership. Very informative, fair, honest and pleasant. Everyone should buy their Honda here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Not pushy and answered our questions. Got really bogged down timing wise with paperwork though and the actual finance guy did try to push extras

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I was very impressed with the three salespersons Raj, David and Qasim who finalized the sale. All three were very professional and so patient which I truly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I highly recommend Klein Honda! Love their Klein Honda Life time warranty. If you want a stress free car buying experience, go to Klein Honda in Everett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Geoffrey Ross was so friendly, courteous, and professional; he fully answered my questions. I especially appreciated that he did not try to pressure me. I had recently visited other area Honda Dealers (and at least one Toyota Dealer) but I went with Klein Honda for my purchase largely because because of this, and the good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

We bought our car from Marisol at Klein Honda. She was very patient and kind during our whole transaction! We appreciated her very much! We love our new car! Ron and Gretchen Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

It was a great experience working with a knowledgeable and pleasant sales representative, Q.Ali. Easy communication without pressure. I highly recommend Q.Ali to anyone looking to buy a new Honda car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Came in to look at a Honda Passport, drove it and liked it. Raj was a pleasure to work with and made the leasing process very quick and easy. 100% recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great experience here at Klein Honda! I dealt with Elijah and Khash and both of them have excellent customer service and I felt no pressure while making my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Today I am at Klein Honda .I am very satisfy the treatment I am getting from Mr Austin regarding the purchase which I am doing toady.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Q Ali was helpful patience. And knowledgeable about the Honda's. He truly is a Product Specialist. We visited Klein Honda today, Q Ali helped us and he was fantastic. He made the process easy and comfortable. Will definitely recommend Klein Honda and Q to family and friends! #AskforQAli

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

This is for Q. Ali and he’s fantastic!! I highly recommend Honda and Q... he’s funny and knowledgeable. Recommend Honda to al!!!!!! come see fir yourself!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review